1/17/17

img_3359New experience of the day: sudden, uncontrollable projectile vomiting of unknown cause! There was no warning of any kind (no nausea, no stomach discomfort).

It was after eating one of my “safe” meals for lunch – a gluten-free, peanut free frozen meal by Amy’s. It was unfortunate that it happened to feature palak paneer (regurgitated spinach…ick). I was sitting at my home computer desk, minutes after eating the meal, and just felt it come right up! I ran to the bathroom, but…suffice it to say, there was spinach everywhere.

Aaaand I was left feeling more exhausted than my usual permanently exhausted state of being.
I’m gonna go ahead and blame this incident on POTs, based upon this report: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3737368/#!po=14.4737

Leave a Reply

