Update

K, none of the things on my to do list from previous post have been done.  My pain medicine wore off, endo pain is getting crazy.  I’m so physically and mentally exhausted that I’m dizzy and want to collapse as soon as I stand up.  The kind of drowsy feeling a normal person might feel at the end of a long day after a sleepless night.

Before the meds wore off, I was able to eat lunch (at 3pm), and mostly because my mom offered food that she had made and I don’t have the energy to make my own.  Prior to that, I only had a little protein bar thing so that I wouldn’t get a NSAID induced ulcer from my ibuprofen on an empty stomach.  I feel like crying, throwing up, and passing out all at the same time.  Except I don’t, because I don’t want anyone to see me like that.  I hold it all in and just wait for the pain meds to kick in.

1 thought on “Update”

Leave a Reply

