I <3 Bubba & Other News

I’ve been busy with my furchildren the past few days…I have two chihuahuas, Luna and Lily, and they both went in to the vet last Friday.  Luna had a dental cleaning, and Lily had her spay surgery. 😦   Also on Friday, I received a call back from my endocrinologist regarding my thyroid nodule biopsy:  benign!  Yay!

I’m going to keep this post short (still have to keep an eye on my furbabies and give them extra love and attention), but I wanted to share my amazing ginormous water tumbler…

WIN_20170501_16_27_23_Pro…Its name is Bubba, and it’s 48oz – great for monitoring the crazy high water intake required of any potsie!  I try to drink 2 to 3 of these a day.  I got it at Target for only $15 or so, and wanted to share. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

